RSS

EF#6 MY ALTER EGO

13 Feb

You know that…this blog is my alter ego๐Ÿ™‚ I have a normal and serious life. In this blog I can be another Ina who is fun and sometimes crazy๐Ÿ™‚ I can write anything in my mind and express anything I want. I can share my bad, shameful experiences and my secrets๐Ÿ™‚ here. So, that’s why you will never find my picture here except “That eyes”, but you can find me in my other’s blogs. Some of bloggers are friends of mind in some social medias. They can accept my multi personality….heheheh…but still one, Ina.

I am a kind of introvert person but I can be so talkative if I meet someone that the same hobbies and interests with me. As you know, I love writing especially fiction. I can share my alter ego in my stories. If you want to find my alter ego, just keep on reading this blog and you will find them already:)

 
7 Komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Februari 13, 2015 in note of the day

 

7 responses to “EF#6 MY ALTER EGO

  1. Ryan

    Februari 13, 2015 at 6:51 pm

    You are not the only one. Through fiction we can write anything we are not able to do in real life.

     
  2. dani

    Februari 13, 2015 at 7:47 pm

    kinda same with me then Ina๐Ÿ˜€

     
  3. Arman

    Februari 14, 2015 at 12:36 am

    blog jadi media penyaluran ya๐Ÿ™‚

     
  4. Ceritaeka

    Februari 16, 2015 at 3:02 am

    other blogs? lho aku taunya cuma yang ini๐Ÿ˜

     
  5. della

    Maret 17, 2015 at 3:14 am

    Aku sih suka dua-duanya, blog yang ini sama yang satu lagi. Soalnya kadang ada apdetan tentang Icha yang senyumnya manissss banget mirip Mbak Ina ^^

     
    • partnerinvain

      April 21, 2015 at 1:57 am

      kalo di sono agak kaleman Della, soalnya ada postingan ttg keluarga disini banyak pemikiran dan pendapatku ttg apa saja, juga hobby dan printilannya….wkwkwkwk

       

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
