RSS

EF#5 : BEC: MY NEW PLAYGROUND

06 Feb

I was so happy when I found BEC, that felt like finding my newplayground and meeting new playmates🙂 Sound like I am gonna have some fun with words, phrases, and sentences. My English is so so, but BEC always make topics which challenge me to write no matter what. I don’t think how terrible my grammar or what others people think about my writing. I just wanna be a little girl who has found her favorite toy, exciting, having no fear to express everything in my head.

I know I have to read more before if I want to write more. However, I try to blog walking to some BEC members as much as possible, and read their writing every friday. This activity entertain me so much beside that I can learn so many think about how to express ideas into writing materials.

I hope BEC program still continue for years, lets learn and share knowledges together. In the future, the BEC members will be bigger and bigger without age limitation. it is better if the students at school use BEC to their source to learn English or the place to practice their English.

 
4 Komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Februari 6, 2015 in note of the day

 

Tag:

4 responses to “EF#5 : BEC: MY NEW PLAYGROUND

  1. dani

    Februari 6, 2015 at 12:38 pm

    A month and counting. May this BEC can last forever! 😀
    Many many many thanks for playing in our playground🙂 it is our pleasure having you participating in our challenge..🙂

     
    • partnerinvain

      Februari 6, 2015 at 2:08 pm

      thank you…I’ll try and do my best

       
  2. Andik Taufiq

    Februari 6, 2015 at 3:45 pm

    kalo bisa terkenal trus jadi trending topic bakal keren nih…🙂

     
  3. Ryan

    Februari 7, 2015 at 2:53 am

    Playground… So happy reading this. Coz if BEC is a playground, then the members will have fun in learning English.

     

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
