RSS

DORAEMON PLEASE GIVE ME THESE MACHINES EF#4

31 Jan

I have been watching Doraemon since I was young.I imagine If I am Nobita I will ask Doraemon to give me somemachines.
First I want him to give me clonning machine, so I can be two or three at the same time for an hour till a day, while I am working, I can watch my daughter singing in the Talent Contest in her school.
Second I want him to give me PersonalServantRobot, the robot can do all the housework while I am in the office. When I come back home, everythings are so clean and neat, The robot also cleans and iron all the dirty clothes.
Third, foodmachine, I just type what kindsof food I want the machine will produce it.
Fourth, Beautymachine, this machine can be a barbershop, a beautician, a massager, etc…so I just sit on the couch watching TV the machine will make over meπŸ™‚
Fifth, The Money Machine, The machine which can make real money, Dollar, Euro, Rupiahs…:))
Sixth, Idea Machine since I love writing and some creativity works I need an idea button, I just push the botton the machine give me ideas.

 
4 Komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Januari 31, 2015 in note of the day

 

Tag: ,

4 responses to “DORAEMON PLEASE GIVE ME THESE MACHINES EF#4

  1. Ryan

    Januari 31, 2015 at 4:22 pm

    Wowww. So many. Hahaha.
    But I was scrolling up and down to recheck. Where’s the number 5?

    Money Machine. I think everyone wants it. Hahaha

     
  2. Arman

    Februari 1, 2015 at 6:07 am

    money machine tuh udah paling mantep! hahaa

     
  3. dani

    Februari 1, 2015 at 6:14 am

    Hahahahaha. So many tools! I don’t mind if you would lend me one of them!πŸ˜€

     
  4. Ditter

    Februari 3, 2015 at 10:43 am

    Hahaha…

    Dulu aku juga sering mengkhayal jadi Nobita, minta alat penyedia makanan enak-enak ke Doraemon….πŸ˜€

     

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
