RSS

MY WILDEST DREAM OF MINE EF#2 BLOG ENGLISH CLUB

17 Jan

THIS topic make me so excited, I have plenty wildest dreams actually🙂, as I told this blog I love travelling, I always have  dream seeing sunset in Santorini, riding bycyle in Ordos, having tea time in Edensor, dancing in lavender field in provence, France. I am football maniac, and I love real Madrid so bad, I have dream visiting Bernabeu and watching real Madrid live! and sneaking around Real madrid dressing room and suddenly seeing and chatting with Ronaldo, James, Bale, and of course Ramos ;)….yeah I will be in heaven…hehehe..

Since I was teenagers, I have passion in fashion especially become stylist or fashion designer. I really want having my own clothing line, boutique, or online store which sell my design. The clothes are fashionable but not expensive. I want everybody looking good without broke.

I do love writing, I made short stories and poetries, I want to publish my writing. I want to have a little cafe with a mini library, the place that the writer gathering and gaining inspirations. The cozy place to write. I think that is all about my wildest dream, do you have the same dream as mine?

 
5 Komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Januari 17, 2015 in my life

 

Tag: , , ,

5 responses to “MY WILDEST DREAM OF MINE EF#2 BLOG ENGLISH CLUB

  1. Ryan

    Januari 17, 2015 at 3:35 pm

    yes we have. Publishing a book and also small cafe

     
  2. MS

    Januari 18, 2015 at 10:19 am

    I assume your wildest dream was to be a soccer match commentator..

     
  3. arip

    Januari 19, 2015 at 6:37 am

    My own cafe, ah it’ll be a perfect dream.
    Visca Barca!😆

     
  4. dani

    Januari 19, 2015 at 6:01 pm

    Get my book published is kinda same with yours! I can imagine how it was when your traveling dreams came true.😀

     

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
